Specialising in Brass and Military Band CDs

Product Details [Choral]

If you require more information please email we will be very happy to reply.

This item is currently Out of Stock and reported as unavailable.
A New Day spacer Code: ch0012
Product Title: A New Day
Artist: The Blaenavon Male Voice Choir
Conductor: Gareth Whitcombe
Country: UK
Format: DDD
Total Playing Time: 57:22
Price: N/A
Notes: Accompanist: Derek Parry
Track List Artist Composer Arranger
1   The Sailors' Chorus  (Edwards/Parry)  [1.52]
2   You Are The New Day  (John David / Wynford Jones)  [2.15]
3   Diolch I'r Ior (Thank You My Lord)  (T Gwynn Jones/ R Emrys Jones)  [3.37]
4   Oh Isis and Isiris  (Mozart / G Whitcombe)  [2.40]
5   There Is Nothing Like A Dame  - Soloist: Gareth Whitcombe (Rodgers/ Hammerstein)  [2.21]
6   Sometimes  (C Davies/ N Newell)  [3.26]
7   A Ca  (Arnold Kempkens)  [1.57]
8   Pan F'or Nos Yn Hyr  (Ryan Davies/ Indeg Thomas)  [3.28]
9   George Jones  (Trad)  [2.59]
10   Myfanwy  (Joseph Parry)  [4.28]
11   The Rhythm Of Life  (Field/Coleman)  [3.16]
12   Sanctus  (Cherubini / G Whitcombe)  [2.20]
13   Men Of Harlech  (Trad / Mansel Thomas)  [1.30]
14   Softly As I Leave You  (De Vita/Calabrese/Shaper)  [3.19]
15   Migilda Magilda  (Trad / Owain Arwel Hughes)  [1.58]
16   Tydi A Roddaist  (T Rowland Hughes/Arwel Hghes)  [3.06]
17   When The Saints Go Marching In  (Trad / Denys Hughes)  [2.30]
18   Nidaros  (H W Longfellow/ D Protheroe)  [9.28]