Specialising in Brass and Military Band CDs

Product Details [Brass Ensemble/Solo]

If you require more information please email we will be very happy to reply.

Boulder Baroque spacer Code: bes0106
Product Title: Boulder Baroque
Artist: Boulder Brass
Conductor: Thomas Blomster
Country: USA
Format: DDD
Price: £2.00
Track List Artist Composer Arranger
1   Fantasie in C Major  (Bach)  [2.32]
2   Lord Fitzwilliam Suite : I The Earle of Oxford  (Byrd)  [3.14]
3   II Wolsey  (Byrd)  [1.14]
4   III Callino Casturame  (Byrd)  [1.41]
5   IIII The Bells  (Byrd)  [4.56]
6   Toccata & Fugue in D Minor  (Bach)  [8.57]
7   Air from Orchestral Suite No 3  (Bach)  [4.40]
8   Fugue in G Minor  (Bach)  [3.23]
9   Cianona in F Minor  (Pachelbel)  [8.16]
10   Contrapunctus IX from the Art of Fugue  (Bach)  [3.22]
11   Komm süsser tod  (Bach)  [2.45]
12   Jesu, meiner Seeen Wonne  (Bach)  [2.58]
13   Passacalia & Fugue in C Minor  (Bach
Add to basket Previous