Specialising in Brass and Military Band CDs

Product Details [Brass Band]

If you require more information please email we will be very happy to reply.

Classic Brass spacer Code: bb0266
Product Title: Classic Brass
Artist: Grimethorpe Colliery RJB Band
Country: UK
Format: DDD
Total Playing Time: 68:5
Price: £2.00
Notes: Special Guest: Lesley Garrett
Track List Artist Composer Arranger
1   Overture The Force of Destiny  (Verdi)  [7.33]
2   Jerusalem  (Parry)  [2.45]
3   Golliwogs Cakewalk (Childrens Corner)  (Debussy)  [3.00]
4   Dance of the Tumblers (The Snow Maiden)  (Rimsky-Korsakov)  [3.48]
5   Pavane  (Faure)  [6.07]
6   Ride of the Valkyries  (Wagner)  [2.44]
7   Intermezzo (Cavallerie Rusticana)  (Mascagni)  [2.32]
8   Rondo alla Turca  (Mozart)  [2.58]
9   Nimrod (Enigma Variations)  (Elgar)  [3.26]
10   Roman Carnival Overture  (Berlioz)  [8.26]
11   Largo(New World Symphony)  (Dvorak)  [7.39]
12   Where'er You Walk (Semele)  (Handel)  [3.15]
13   Flower Duet (Lakme)  (Delibes)  [3.49]
14   Hungarian Rhapsody  (Liszt)  [9.41]
Add to basket Previous