Specialising in Brass and Military Band CDs

Product Details [Brass Band]

If you require more information please email we will be very happy to reply.

This item is currently Out of Stock and reported as unavailable.
Concertos For Brass spacer Code: bb0020
Product Title: Concertos For Brass
Artist: Besses O' Th' Barn Band
Conductor: Roy Newsome
Country: UK
Format: DDD
Total Playing Time: 48:4
Price: N/A
Track List Artist Composer Arranger
1   Concerto for Tuba and Brass Band - Allegro deciso  - Besses O (Edward Gregson)  [6.13]
2   Concertofor Tuba & Brass Band - lento e mesto  - Besses O (Gregson)  [5.43]
3   Concerto for Tuba & Brass Band - Allegro giocoso  - Besses O (Gregson)  [5.52]
4   Concerto for French Horn & Brass Band - Allegro non troppo  - Besses O (Gregson)  [4.55]
5   Concerto for French Horn & Brass Band - Andante cantabile  - Besses O (Gregson)  [7.17]
6   Concerto for French Horn & Brass Band - Allegro brioso  - Besses O (Gregson)  [4.49]
7   Rhapsody for Cornet & Brass Band  - Besses O (Gordon Langford)  [13.17]