Specialising in Brass and Military Band CDs

Product Details [Choral]

If you require more information please email we will be very happy to reply.

Carols from Windsor Castle spacer Code: ch0026
Product Title: Carols from Windsor Castle
Artist: Choir of St George's Chapel Windsor
Conductor: Jonathan Rees Williams
Country: UK
Format: DDD
Price: £1.50
Track List Artist Composer Arranger
1   O Come All Ye Faithful  (Trad / Willcocks
2   I Saw Three Ships  (Trad / Willcocks
3   A Virgin Most Pure  (Trad / Jacques
4   The First Nowell  (Trad / Willcocks
5   Once In Royal Davidís City  (Gauntlet/Willcocks/ Alexander/ Mann
6   Angels From The Realms of Glory  (Trad / Jacques
7   Away In A Manger  (Kirkpatrick/ Rees Williams
8   The Holly and The Ivy  (Trad / Walford Davies
9   Myn Lyking  (Trad / Terry
10   Ding Dong Merrily On High  (Rees Williams
11   O Little Town of Bethlehem  (Walford-Davies
12   God Rest Ye merry Gentlemen  (Trad / Willcocks
13   The Sussex Carol  (Trad / Willcocks
14   Silent Night  (Gruber/Rees-Williams
15   We Three Kings  (Hopkins
16   Here We Come A-Wassailing  (Trad / Rees-Williams
17   In The Bleak Mid Winter  (Rossetti/Darke
18   Good King Wenceslas  (Jacques
19   Ave Maria  (Mendelssohn
20   Hark The Herald Angels Sing  (Mendelssohn/ Willcocks
Add to basket Previous